Executive Committee

Shane Skennonto


Corporate Vice President of Safety, Hunter Roberts Construction Group

Brian Devaney 

Vice President

Sales Solutions, Inc.

Kim Esposito


Director of Safety & Risk Management, HSC Builders & Construction Managers

Bill Burke


Partner, Madison Risk Group, LLC


Frank Baxter, Construction Risk Partners

Brandon Brigham, Morgan Lewis

Dennis Dougherty, Med-Tex Services Inc

Dona File, L.F. Driscoll Co.

Meg Ginsberg, General Building Contractors Association (GBCA)

Jennifer Hall, P. Agnes Inc.

Joe Hunter, A/Z Corporation

Chrys Komis, Colden Corporation

Kate McGee, Pennoni Associates Inc.

Brendon Saguil, L.F. Driscoll Co.

Andy Scutti, Dale Construction Co., Inc.

MACSC Foundation Scholarship Committee

Jennifer Hall, P. Agnes, Inc.

Mary Pat Geppert, Geppert Bros., Inc., 

Dallas Krum, Concrete Cutting Systems, Inc.

Carlos Noya, Valcourt Building Services

Joe Shinn, Penntex Construction Company, Inc

Reginald Shubert, Ironclad Safety Associates, Inc.

Our Mission

To be the most respected influence in construction safety in the Mid-Atlantic Region by promoting and implementing the highest standards available through educational resources, oversight and ethics.